Kontakt

Elevhälsa

Rektor
Johan Wisenius
054-540 36 35
johan.wisenius@karlstad.se

Skolsköterska
Marina Simonsen
054-540 3636
marina.simonsen@karlstad.se

Kurator
Elin Arwengrim.
elin.arwengrim@karlstad.se

Speciallärare
Rikard Askerskär
rikard.askerskar@karlstad.se
070-0205189

Specialpedagog
Christina Wallberg
christina.wallberg@karlstad.se
054-5403258

Undervisande lärare

Marcus Jonsson                                               Klasslärare 6A
marcus.jonsson2@karlstad.se
070-0016156

Jannika Heder                                                  Klasslärare 6B
jannika.heder@karlstad.se
070-0203190

Simon Nydahl                                                   Klasslärare 6C
simon.nydahl@karlstad.se
070-0205005

Rikard Askerskär                                              Speciallärare
rikard.askerskar@karlstad.se
070-0205189

Emma Johannesson                                         Resurspedagog åk4-6
emma.johannesson@karlstad.se

Christina Högberg                                             Textilslöjd
christina.hogberg2@karlstad.se
070-0700018192

Linda Wall                                                         Trä- och metallslöjd
linda.wall@karlstad.se
070-0018265

Emanuel Wennergrund                                      Idrott och hälsa
emanuel.wennergrund@karlstad.se
070-0016148

Jonas Helander                                                  Musik
jonas.helander@karlstad.se
070-0018792